A Little Housekeeping…

April 23, 2011

Uncategorized

I made a few updates to my happy little blog here. Some you may notice, others you may not. Either way, I wanted to let you know what is new and improved:

  • Added a new personal blog page to the top menu ( The Dame Behind [Madam Energy]) – less about energy, more about me; to keep me writing even when I don’t have an energy-related post to share
  • Cleaned up my categories – much more intuitive, I think
  • Added a contact page – with all the ways to “Get In Touch” with me
  • Bigger RSS subscription button – so more people will tune in regularly
  • Added my Twitter feed – you can see what I’m sharing with my Tweeps
  • Added a few folks to my blogroll – had to include a few new favorites

I’m also putting together some concepts for weekly features. I’d love to know what you you’d love to see! Vote below!

,

Connect with Madam Energy

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

